



BOARD OF DIRECTORS:
THERESE SAUNDERS
PRESIDENT
TOMAS SALAZAR
VICE PRESIDENT
LEANNE LARRAÑAGA-RUFFY
SECRETARY
NEIL KUEFFER
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

REGULAR MEETING OF THE NEW MEXICO RETIREE HEALTH CARE AUTHORITY FINANCE COMMITTEE

August 23, 2024 - 9:30AM

Join Via Video Conference: https://meet.goto.com/NMRHCA/finance executive meeting Join Via Telephone: 1 (872) 240-3311 / Access Code: 519-459-861

Finance Committee Members

Ms. LeAnne Larrañaga-Ruffy, Chair

Ms. Donna Sandoval

Mr. Gerry Washburn

Ms. Raquel Alirez

Ms. Alex Castillo Smith

AGENDA

Call to Order 1. Ms. Larrañaga-Ruffy, Chair 2. Roll Call to Ascertain Quorum Mr. Biggs, Recorder 3. Approval of Agenda Ms. Larrañaga-Ruffy, Chair 4. Executive Director's Update Mr. Kueffer, Executive Director June 30, 2024, SIC Report July 31, 2024, SIC Report FY26 Appropriation Request (Action Item) 5. Mr. Kueffer, Executive Director 6. Other Business Ms. Larrañaga-Ruffy, Chair 7. Date & Time of Next Finance Committee Meeting Ms. Larrañaga-Ruffy, Chair 8. Adjourn