



BOARD OF DIRECTORS: THERESE SAUNDERS PRESIDENT TOMAS SALAZAR VICE PRESIDENT LEANNE LARRAÑAGA-RUFFY SECRETARY NEIL KUEFFER EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

REGULAR MEETING OF THE NEW MEXICO RETIREE HEALTH CARE AUTHORITY *FINANCE COMMITTEE*

May 29, 2024 - 9:00AM

Join Via Video Conference: <u>https://meet.goto.com/NMRHCA/finance_executive_meeting</u> Join Via Telephone: 1 (872) 240-3311 / Access Code: 519-459-861

Finance Committee Members Ms. Therese Saunders, Chair Ms. LeAnne Larrañaga-Ruffy Ms. Raquel Alirez Mr. Gerry Washburn Ms. Donna Sandoval

<u>AGENDA</u>

1.	Call to Order	Ms. Saunders, Chair
2.	Roll Call to Ascertain Quorum	Mr. Biggs, Recorder
3.	Approval of Agenda	Ms. Saunders, Chair
4.	Executive Director's Update	Mr. Kueffer, Executive Director
	a. April 30, 2024, SIC Report	
5.	Legal Services Contract (Action Item)	Mr. Kueffer, Executive Director
6.	Asset Management Consulting Services Contract (Action Item)	Mr. Kueffer, Executive Director
7.	Other Business	Ms. Saunders, Chair
8.	Date & Time of Next Finance Committee Meeting	Ms. Saunders, Chair
9.	Adjourn	